A jury of five young


A jury of five young student in cinema audio from the Noordover school, will also be present to select the film that receives the Youth jury award of Dunkirk metropolitan area: Antoine Guilbert, Noéline Loiselle, Michiel Marie Charlotte Sleigh, Luc Trotignon.

While Lou Delbarre and Elisa Vromen (members of the Youth Jury in 2011) now students Terminal, will film the highlights of the festival.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *